WordPress Difficulties

WordPress & I are having some serious problems: For some reason, my home laptop will not allow me to access the page neccessary to write a new post. I’ve tried everything. Yet for some reason, WordPress is persistantly denying me the ability to post.

It’s only WordPress I’m having a problem with. I can access any other website on my home internet connection. (I stopped by the campus library to post this.) I don’t know what to do about it.

Also, my custom header image dissappeared for no reason that I know of.

But putting the technical problems aside, there are other reasons I haven’t been meeting my regular schedule. For one, it’s finals week (and I feel so woefully under-prepared I could cry). For three (and it’s a very big three), my chronic pain condition has been causing complete chaos.

I’m going to try my best to get back on track, as always.

About this entry